Empowering Communities. Changing Lives.

Board of Directors

Tucson Urban League Board of Directors 2016-2017


Georgia Hale, Chair
Manager, Financial Accounting
Tucson Electric Power Company

Jomar Jenkins, Treasurer
VP of New Business Development
Cadence Education

Members at Large

C.J Battle
Operations Manager
Envio Transport Solutions, LLC

Leon Clark
Vice President/General Manager
E.W. Scripps Company

Michael Feracho
Credit Specialist

Molly Gilbert
Director of University & Community Engagement
UA Tech Park

Mike Letcher
Bridgegroup LLC

Ian Roark
Vice President Workforce Development
Pima Community College

Cyndi Roberts
Regional Diverse Segments Manager
Wells Fargo

Eddie Saavedra
Program Manager
Pima County One Stop

Grady Scott
Grace Temple Baptist Church

Kathleen Tierney
Sr. Consultant & Director of Client Strategy
Smith & Dale

Theresa VanHook-Schuld
Chief Executive Officer
Habitat for Humanity